Chiphell - 分享与交流用户体验

 找回密码
 加入我们
搜索
      
12
返回列表 发新帖
楼主: 國民革命軍

[显卡] 580 atiflash刷BIOS ofl01怎么办

[复制链接]
发表于 2018-6-23 10:24 | 显示全部楼层
litel 发表于 2018-6-17 11:53
纯dos  msdos7.1,其他的全部删除,就留一个command.com和io.sys,u盘只能DiskGenius重新分区,1gb一下,格 ...

不行的 ATIFLASH 新2.7。7 2.84 只支持WIN 老的版本 不能识别580和VEGA构架
发表于 2018-12-21 09:18 | 显示全部楼层
我也跟你一样刷挂了一个BIOS再也刷不进去了,ERROR:OFL01,强刷也是出这个代码
发表于 2018-12-21 09:25 | 显示全部楼层
石頭 发表于 2018-12-21 09:18
我也跟你一样刷挂了一个BIOS再也刷不进去了,ERROR:OFL01,强刷也是出这个代码 ...

https://www.techpowerup.com/foru ... r-0fl01-fix.133935/
发表于 2018-12-21 09:45 | 显示全部楼层
tankren 发表于 2018-12-21 09:25
https://www.techpowerup.com/forums/threads/atiflash-error-0fl01-fix.133935/

谢谢,我翻译一下看看……
发表于 2018-12-21 09:50 | 显示全部楼层
石頭 发表于 2018-12-21 09:45
谢谢,我翻译一下看看……

等一下 这个太旧了 不一定有用 我找找新的
发表于 2018-12-21 10:01 | 显示全部楼层
石頭 发表于 2018-12-21 09:45
谢谢,我翻译一下看看……

https://www.reddit.com/r/Amd/com ... ricking_an_amd_gpu/

  1. atiflash -i
复制代码
命令看看是0还是1
然后
  1. atiflash -newbios -f -p 0 xxxx.rom
复制代码
发表于 2018-12-21 10:22 | 显示全部楼层
tankren 发表于 2018-12-21 10:01
https://www.reddit.com/r/Amd/comments/3nxhju/my_semidetailed_guide_to_unbricking_an_amd_gpu/

用命 ...

多谢多谢……我去试下
发表于 2018-12-21 10:27 | 显示全部楼层
tankren 发表于 2018-12-21 10:01
https://www.reddit.com/r/Amd/comments/3nxhju/my_semidetailed_guide_to_unbricking_an_amd_gpu/

用命 ...

C:\atiflash_284>atiflash -i

adapter bn dn fn dID       asic           flash      romsize test    bios p/n
======= == == == ==== =============== ============== ======= ==== ==============
   0    03 00 00 687F Vega10          M25P40/c         80000 pass 113-D0500150-102

C:\atiflash_284>atiflash -newbios -f -p 0 1.rom
File 1.rom not found.

   ERROR: 0FL01
不会科学上网打不开,试下你的代码,这样显示
发表于 2018-12-21 10:32 | 显示全部楼层
石頭 发表于 2018-12-21 10:27
C:\atiflash_284>atiflash -i

adapter bn dn fn dID       asic           flash      romsize test     ...

你的rom跟atilash放在一个目录没有,没有话要用绝对路径,比如c:\rom\1.rom
发表于 2018-12-21 10:36 | 显示全部楼层
石頭 发表于 2018-12-21 10:27
C:\atiflash_284>atiflash -i

adapter bn dn fn dID       asic           flash      romsize test     ...

原文
  1. You need to turn off Windows SmartScreen before we start. In windows 10, SmartScreen is located in: Control Panel->Security and Maintenance->(on the left side) Change Windows SmartScreen settings-> select don't do anything (turn off Windows SmartScreen). Make sure once you are done to turn this back on. Locate your ATIFlash folder and copy the original BIOS to this folder.

  2.     Step 3) Setting up Flash Before I do anything drastic to Windows I make a system restore point, just in case. In the ATIFlash folder right click on atiflash.exe not ATIWinflash and run as administrator, and keep this open. Now we need to open a command prompt in that folder. Search for cmd from the start menu, in the results, right click on "Command Prompt" and run as administrator. We need to navigate to our folder. My folder was in D:\Program Files (x86)\R9 Fury Unlocking\R9 Fury Unlocking\ATiFlash. The first thing you do to select a different drive if you need to would be:

  3.     (drive letter): ex. D:

  4. Then to select a folder

  5.     cd (folder) ex. cd desktop

  6. Once in your folder enter:

  7.     atiflash -i

  8. There will be an adapter number then to the right will be the card name under asic. This is to identify what slot your card is in, most of the time the card number will be 0. 0 is the first slot, 1 in the second slot and so on. Now, know what your BIOS you are trying to flash is named exactly, this will be your file name (ex. FuryBIOS.rom)

  9.     Step 4) Flashing Now that we have our card number, or figured by PCIE slots, we can begin. Make sure not to submit another command or shutdown until you either get an error or something that shows the status of the bytes. (I pulled this off of google). Once you see the bytes and the resulting message you are free to go on.
  10.     First try:

  11.     atiflash -p (cardnumber) (filename) ex. atiflash -p 0 FuryBIOS.rom

  12. Odds are this will not work and you will get an error that says "atiflash failed to read rom ERROR 0FL01." You can try "atiflash -unlockrom (cardnumber)", and then try the above command but I had no luck with this. This is what worked:

  13.     atiflash -f -newbios -p (cardnumber) (file name) ex. atiflash -f -newbios -p 0 FuryBIOS.rom

  14. Now, it might show that not all the bytes were written or that not all the bytes were verified, or you might get and error. If this is the case (it was with me) then try the below statement:

  15.     atiflash -newbios -f -p (cardnumber) (file name) ex. atiflash -newbios -f -p 0 FuryBIOS.rom

  16. They key here is if not all the bytes were programmed and or verified try using these commands one after another, but wait until the current command has failed the write or succeeded. Eventually you will get all of your bytes wrote and verified. I took me 2 runs of the first statement and one run of the second. You might get it on the first try, or you might have to go back and forth between the two for a little bit.

  17. Once all bytes are written and verified you are good to go, restart to apply the new BIOS. Repeat same process if both BIOS on the card need to be fixed. After that, change your primary display back to your card, and re enable windows SmartScreen. I recommend that you keep a copy of your BIOS on an external drive, just in case. Go slow, be aware of what you are doing and you will be fine.
复制代码
发表于 2018-12-21 10:47 | 显示全部楼层
这个有可能是驱动问题,在设备管理器把设备卸载掉
发表于 2018-12-21 16:42 | 显示全部楼层

还是救不回来,联系京东了。送过去看看会不会拒保……
发表于 2019-9-19 05:41 | 显示全部楼层
wjm47196 发表于 2017-10-24 07:55
winflash那么好用干嘛要去dos
你先拿正常bios开机,进桌面后把bios切换到坏的那一个
然后atiflash.exe直接 ...

咔咔咔 蟹蟹大佬的方法 救活了一张老卡!
发表于 2019-9-19 09:25 | 显示全部楼层
我把一片AORUS的RX580刷黑了,不管怎么都没法重刷,后来买了个编程器和夹子才搞定。
您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 加入我们

本版积分规则

小黑屋|手机版|Archiver|Chiphell ( 沪ICP备12027953号-5 )沪公网备310112100042806 上海市互联网违法与不良信息举报中心

GMT+8, 2020-10-27 23:12 , Processed in 0.010970 second(s), 19 queries , Gzip On, Redis On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2007-2020 Chiphell.com All rights reserved.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表